#whatgetsmethrough

These past few weeks have been beyond brutal on this (LAST) rotation.  But, instead of blogging about how stressed and tired I am (and how uninteresting my life has been), I have instagramed the highlights of my days.  The moments that get me through, and that when added up, remind me that these weeks haven’t been quite so bad.

keeps.me.going.

keeps.me.going.

zona.fresca.tacos

zona.fresca.best.salsa.ever.

irish.car.bombs

irish.car.bombs

st.pattys.with.friends

st.pattys.with.friends

father.daughter.love

father.daughter.love

underrated.underappreciated.candy

underrated.underappreciated.candy

friday.morning.munchkin

friday.morning.munchkin

dog.walk.sunrise

dog.walk.sunrise

cant.beat.view

cant.beat.view

family.photo.while.brunching

family.photo.while.brunching

love.these.two

love.these.two

soft.kitty

soft.kitty

refreshing.peach.tea

refreshing.peach.tea

this.face

this.face

french.toast.carb.overload

heaven.on.a.plate

sushi.boat.

sushi.boat.

One thought on “#whatgetsmethrough

Leave a Reply

